Close Cool Links



Celibacy & Abstinence Sites
Celibacy Research & Resources
Asexuality Sites
Miscellaneous Related Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



MALKUT

  • MALKUT Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


iwoboy

Wednesday 22 December 2010


Hey there! New to this site, and looking for an a activity partner /friend/ partner in crime around ... [more]

Other places to find me:

    MALKUT has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Blue haired geekling

Blue haired geekling Hi guys!
Call me Malkut. I'm a relatively well rounded geeky girl. I've experience with everything from SCA and ren faires to creating my own webpages (though nothing recent) and playing WoW or reading Ender's Game. I skim several subcultures, and dive deeply into none....yet. INTP or INTJ, depending on when I take the test.
For those who consider paragraphs TLDR, here's a random list of things I find interesting.

~ History
~ Religious Studies
~ WoW
~ Teaching
~ Sci-fi and fantasy
~ Sandman
~ Wheel of Time
~ Reading in general
~ Psychology
~ Crafting
~ Cats
~ Hair Dye
~ Costumes
~ StumbleUpon
That was random. Anyway, living in the Austin area, interested in meeting folks for friendship primarily. Workout partners would be epic.
It would be nice to meet someone who can teach me something. I love learning. I love teaching. Learn and Grow, yo.
I work for a video game company. I own my own home, but have a roommate. I'm abstract random.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
pleasantly plump
Movies
sci-fi, drama
Orientation
bisexual, celibate, asexual
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Internet, Education / Academic Research, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
hookah
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
flirt, better in small groups, loner
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Indian, Japanese, Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort, Chocoholic, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, BRAINS!!!
Personality
geek, nerd, introvert, pirate, fun loving, flirt, tree hugger, professional, intellectual, punk, loner
Individuality
piercings, tattoos, nudist
Religious Views
Pagan, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
romance, dating, roommate, conversation, friends only, penpal
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Cats, Bird, Fish
Gender
Not Sure, Female
Music
Punk, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Rock, Bluegrass, House, Techno, Celtic, Indie, Trance, Classical, Industrial, Dance, Karaoke, Death Metal, Metal, Folk, Pop
Hair Style
short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
walking, martial arts
Health Related
alternative medicine, acupuncture, meditation


Groups:
Involuntary Celibacy ; Voluntary Celibacy ; Asexual ; Seeking Platonic Relationship ; Seeking Non-Sexual Relationship





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, mime, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, pole dancing, reading, robotics, shopping, target practice, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies
bollywood, drama, indie, sci-fi
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Vulcan
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Other
Do they smoke?
only when I drink, pipe, socially, 420, clove cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
no, only blood, socially, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, republican, socialist
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Raw, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan
Personality
burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality
goatee, mime, ninja, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, stache, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Islam, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
Drugs
burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, prescription only, socially, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Targ, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Female, Male, Not Sure, Transgender
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
bob cut, bowl cut, bun, caesar, cornrows, curly, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, pageboy, perm, ponytail, shag, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, dancing, diving, fencing, gymnastics, hiking, martial arts, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, skateboarding, surfing, swimming, tai chi, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga
Health Related
chiropractic, detoxing, diabetic, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, naturopathy, therapy, western medicine, acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda


Favorite videos

No video.

MALKUT's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MALKUT*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MALKUT

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MALKUT on Celibate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MALKUT

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MALKUT

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions video game Library

Celibate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Celibate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.