Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For emmelinee

Emmelinee, 25 currently offline
map pin Lekki, Nigeria

Find Other Singles In
Nigeria!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

A God fearing man that loves horses
Book lover, dog mom, amazing friend to a handsome African Grey
About Me
Orientation Straight, Asexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, shopping, science, reading, movies, horseback riding, history, comic books, bible study
Body Type thick, voluptuous
Movies comedy, black & white films, animation, drama, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Straight, Asexual, Sapiosexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, better in small groups
Food Related Chocoholic, Fine Dining, Organic, Spicy
Personality romantic, lover, introvert, intellectual, free spirit, artistic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, penpal, romance
My Sign i was born in march
Pets Bird, Dogs
Gender Female, Cisgender Female
Music Pop, Country, Christian Rock
Hair Style afro
Fitness & Sports aerobics
Health Related western medicine
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Love Language Acts of Service, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Novelty Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Nigeria!








Meet In The Real World