Close Cool Links



Celibacy & Abstinence Sites
Celibacy Research & Resources
Asexuality Sites
Miscellaneous Related Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



DEAN19862010

  • DEAN19862010 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, Kent
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DEAN19862010 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DEAN19862010 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Find Good In All

Hi im 24 yrs old. I like to keep fit in my spare time. I am currently halfway through a college course in countryside and environment i am hopeing to get into a agricultural role around july next year. I enjoy the outdoors long walks and scenery. I am looking for a female between 20 and 40 yrs looks are not important to share my life with and appreciate eachothers company. I am a kind and caring person will help anyone in need if i can sometimes not allways a good thing but i never judge a book by its cover. Im not very good with this type of thing so il add as time gos on meanwhile if theres anything you want to ask me please do i check my email daily il leave my email address incase you would rather email then log on here dean1986@rocketmail.com i look forward to chatting to new people thanks for reading x

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
television, cooking & recipes, gardening, internet, movies, music, reading, sports
Body Type
average, slim
Movies
comedy, horror, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore
Personality
fun loving, lover, romantic
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
socially, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, travel companion, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, relationship
My Sign
i was born in september, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender
Male
Music
Hip Hop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, weightlifting, working out, hiking, jogging, cycling, martial arts, swimming


Groups:
Medical Celibacy ; Involuntary Celibacy ; Voluntary Celibacy ; Asexual ; Seeking Platonic Relationship ; Seeking Non-Sexual Relationship ; Seeking Non-Sexual Marriage ; Life-long Celibate





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

DEAN19862010's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DEAN19862010*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DEAN19862010

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DEAN19862010 on Celibate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DEAN19862010

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DEAN19862010

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions video game Library

Celibate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Celibate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.