WILLOWQUILLS

  • WILLOWQUILLS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male, Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual, Asexual, Other
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

WILLOWQUILLS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    WILLOWQUILLS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Wednesday 05 August 2020
    From: private

My Description

Looking for kind, smart, funny, and happy person

Funny trumps all. I chose happiness over pay in my career so I struggle but I love what I do. I have two dogs that I spoil. Please be friendly. Please be kind. Please be honest and good with your words.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
reading, music, movies, internet, shopping, television, travel, writing
Body Type
large
Movies
romantic comedy, romance, classics, comedy, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, fantasy, drama
Orientation
Queer, Asexual, Bi-curious, Demisexual, Heteroflexible
Eye Color
blue, gray
Hair Color
light brown, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
electronic cigarettes
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
home body, better in small groups
Political Views
green party, liberal, not interested in politics, socialist
Food Related
Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Japanese, Mexican, Italian, Fast Food, Thai, Comfort, Chinese
Personality
artistic, intellectual, introvert, liberal, thrifty, romantic, punk, preppy
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan, Christian
Miscellaneous
round-earther
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, travel companion, the yin to my yang, relationship, soulmate, romance
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in february
Pets
Dog, Dogs
Gender
Female, Cisgender Female
Music
Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Dance, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Punk, Rock
Hair Style
bun, long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
swimming, weightlifting, yoga
Health Related
minor dietary issues, minor health issues, therapy
Languages
English
Myers-Briggs®
INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns
She/Her/Hers


Groups:
Asexual ; Medical Celibacy ; Voluntary Celibacy ; Seeking Friends ; Seeking Non-Sexual Marriage ; Seeking Non-Sexual Relationship





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

WILLOWQUILLS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for WILLOWQUILLS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WILLOWQUILLS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of WILLOWQUILLS on Celibate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WILLOWQUILLS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for WILLOWQUILLS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions video game Library

Celibate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Celibate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
















Celibacy & Abstinence Sites
Celibacy Research & Resources
Asexuality Sites
Miscellaneous Related Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.