Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For surebeteht1968

Surebeteht1968, 55 2 months ago
map pin Margate City, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Celibate until marriage
I have volunteered at my local food bank in the past when time would permit it. These days, I'm a co-caregiver to my elderly mother, who is in her early eighties, but I still have the luxury of being able to enjoy helping my neighbors when they need something, helping people who are not my neighbors, bike riding, self-improvement, home improvement, doing my own landscaping to beautify my family's home, talking, and meeting new people. I'm a relaxed but highly honorable man who believes that a person's word is their bond and puts his own word into practice. Looking for a like-minded woman who is intelligent, kind, moral, worthy of respect, and most importantly, cares what God and her family think of her. I'm also a moderately outdoorsy type of person.. Again, I love bike riding and walking on nature trails, walk when I cannot bike, and just love the fresh air and sound of wildlife. I've also discovered that it's not that much fun alone. I love kids, really enjoy it when neighbors visit with their very small children, and I am very good at communicating with little ones. I also love entertaining them. Kind, honest, intelligent, considerate man looking for a woman with the same qualities. Not having to drive more than 60 miles to have that would be a big bonus.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, movies, internet, gardening, television, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies horror, indie, murder mysteries, fantasy, romance, drama, comedy, classics, action, animation, black & white films, westerns, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight, Celibate
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, monogamous, seeing someone, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine, socially
I currently live with roommate(s), with parents
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Organic, Raw Food, Spicy
Personality unconventional, fun loving, frugal, free spirit, extrovert, eccentric, activist, geek, intellectual, nonconformist, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality actor
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, soulmate
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Pets No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports cycling
Health Related anti-vaccine
Languages Spanish, Italian, English
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Social Justice Pro-Life Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Intolerant
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Overexcitable, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World