Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For stupidemo

Stupidemo, 18 2 months ago
map pin Roselle, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

silly emo boy
I just wanna meet a new friend and not have any pressure to do anything, and if it goes in a romantic direction that's ok. Idk I just think it's nice to have some flexibility and see where things go :/ As far as looks and personality go, I like all different kinds of people but I like someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously... and I also like skinny or fit people but I think everyone can be beautiful so its ok :b some of my hobbies are writing letters, art of all kinds, biking, going to the gym, fishing (even tho i suck at it), and listening to music. If you have anything in common with me that would be awesome
About Me
Orientation Gay, Asexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, baking, writing, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fishing, manga, music, nature, painting, photography, sculpting, sewing, video games
Body Type average
Movies animation, action, classics, sci-fi, romance, psychological thrillers, horror, comedy, drama
Orientation Asexual, Gay
Eye Color black, blue
Hair Color light brown, black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship monogamous, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Always Dieting
Personality artistic, introvert, loner
Individuality artist, emo
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for friends only, conversation, dating, penpal, relationship
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Pets Fish
Gender Transsexual, Trans, Trans Male, Transgender, Male, FTM, Trans Person
Music Metal, Screamo, Rock, Rap, Punk, Pop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Death Metal, Alternative Rock, Reggae
Hair Style layered, straight, long hair, emo
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, cycling
Languages Japanese, English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!








Meet In The Real World