SOL6

  • SOL6 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 54 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, Scotland, Grampian Region
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SOL6 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SOL6 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

looking for a partner

looking for a partner I love women, but I am not interested in sex, I want a partner to cuddle and be close to and be a companion, with, I am an x pat English living in Scotland on the coast with views do die for over the Moray firth,I have 3 kids 1 that lives with me every day and 2 that live with there mother, and stay with me at the week ends I hate football but love motor sport , fishing , history , eating out , cooking , the country side , stately homes ,



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, television, travel, movies, video games, music, wine tasting, photography, shopping, computers, sports, cooking & recipes, target practice
Body Type
a few extra pounds, disabled
Movies
sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance
Orientation
celibate, straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some high school
Profession
Hospitality / Travel, Sales / Marketing
Do you smoke?
daily
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, with kids
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
liberal, socialist
Food Related
Fine Dining, Soul Food, French, Spicy, Indian, Sushi, Italian, Chocoholic, Japanese, Comfort, Junk Food Junkie, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Fast Food, Omnivore
Personality
pirate, romantic, fun loving, introvert, liberal
Individuality
pirate at heart, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), recovering
I'm looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, conversation
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Heavy Metal, House, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Country, Dance, Hard Rock


Groups:
Medical Celibacy ; Involuntary Celibacy ; Voluntary Celibacy ; Seeking Non-Sexual Relationship ; Seeking Non-Sexual Marriage





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

SOL6's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SOL6*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SOL6

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SOL6 on Celibate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SOL6

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SOL6

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions video game Library

Celibate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Celibate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Celibacy & Abstinence Sites
Celibacy Research & Resources
Asexuality Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Celibate Passions profile photos

Popular Celibate member image







.