SKYYCASTLE

  • SKYYCASTLE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SKYYCASTLE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Sky Castle

I am new to North Carolina and I really miss having a social life. I am a happy, healthy, optimistic, spiritual, intelligent charmer...I love the outdoors as in camping, gardening, the beach. I love indoor activity also, as in cooking, painting, reading, movies, hosting a card-playing party or barbecue. I'm very open and straight-forward; liberal; I'm at an age when I am ready for some fun fun fun. I feel I have a lot to offer, and want my man to have an interesting life already; I don't like to be reason for someone's else's existence--too much pressure! I'm easy to get along with,but stubborn as hell I'm told...I'm a woman of strong convictions and principles, but I am not a Christian, I must tell you...I'm looking for an easy-going, kind and compassionate, intelligent, liberal adventure-loving guy. If he loves books, all the better. I'm not into motorcycles or tatoos, although I don't mind if a man has either, just don't expect me to hop on the back on your bike. On the back of a horse is fine, or on a boat...Well, I wish I could think of something clever to say, but I guess all this motor-mouthing will have to do instead...Cheers.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
romantic comedy, bollywood, sci-fi, comedy, romance, action, drama
Orientation
asexual, straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Clerical / Administrative
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
only when I drink
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
the life of the party, better in small groups
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Vegetarian, Indian, Chinese, Italian, Spicy
Personality
tree hugger, fun loving, extrovert, lover, liberal, romantic, intellectual
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, conversation, soulmate
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender
Female
Fitness & Sports
yoga, swimming


Groups:
Voluntary Celibacy ; Asexual ; Seeking Non-Sexual Relationship ; Seeking Non-Sexual Marriage





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

SKYYCASTLE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SKYYCASTLE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SKYYCASTLE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SKYYCASTLE on Celibate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SKYYCASTLE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SKYYCASTLE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions video game Library

Celibate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Celibate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
















Celibacy & Abstinence Sites
Celibacy Research & Resources
Asexuality Sites
Miscellaneous Related Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.