Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For shylittleghost

Shylittleghost, 31 currently offline
map pin Halifax, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Just a Lonely, Celibate Asexual
Just a Lonely, Celibate Asexual Good day! You may call me Shy for now, I suppose.

I am a happy asexual, an orientation which happens to fit in just right with my religion. I'm free to devote my life to God instead of a husband or s----l partner. However, I don't necessarily want to be alone for the rest of my life either. I think having someone at my side with whom I can share my experiences with would be a very enriching opportunity.

Currently, I am a first year student enrolled in University. I'm working towards my bachelor of art's but haven't declared my major yet. I enjoy writing, reading, drawing, and going for walks. While I'm a bit shy and nervous when first meeting people, if you'd get to know me you'd discover I'm very odd and friendly and have a quirky sense of humour. And also, I like hugs. Lots of hugs.

I'm mostly just interested in finding a friend now, but I'm always open to possibilites of something more. Someone who is loyal, patient, and kind is all I can really ask for. Also, a healthy sense of humour doesn't hurt. A love of the arts is bonus.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, comic books, computers, dancing, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, drama, indie, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, straight, celibate
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Chinese, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Vegetarian, Fine Dining, Japanese, Omnivore, Sushi
Personality fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, professional, thrifty, conservative
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Techno, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Opera, Pop, Punk, Rock, Trance
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports wrestling, dancing, walking, working out
Looking for
Orientation asexual, celibate, straight
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!








Meet In The Real World