Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For savingourland

Savingourland, 48 currently offline
map pin Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (7)

Seeking a friend who would be willing to co-own our land with us allowing us to continue to live there and helping us to achieve our life dreams for our land, sharing it's story and our own story as we record and document our memories. You must be okay with the part about how we use technology to have a backup memory of our lives .
About Me
Height 5'02"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, wine tasting, writing, acting, baking, bible study, chess, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, sewing, shopping, target practice, taxidermy, television, travel
Body Type slender
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Asexual, Bi-curious, Celibate, Heteroflexible, Omnisexual, Sapiosexual, Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Ethnicity Other, Vulcan
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? only blood, socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, dealing with OCD, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views green party
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Raw Food, Soul Food, Soylent Green, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, eccentric, entrepreneur, extrovert, flirt, free spirit, frugal, hipster, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, nonconformist, pirate, punk, romantic, tree hugger, unconventional
Individuality artist, designer, farmer, pirate at heart, rocket scientist, sculptor, superhero, superhero sidekick
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Cisgender Female, Female
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Folk, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports martial arts, tai chi, walking
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, chiropractic, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, minor health issues, naturopathy, obsessive-compulsive disorder, therapy, western medicine
Languages Elvish
My Preferred Pronouns Mix Them, No Pronoun Preference, She/Her/Hers, Ze/Zir/Zirs
Social Justice Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Intolerant, Me Too Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Electric Sensitive, Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Intuitive, Orchid, Overexcitable, Sensitive, Sensory Defensive, Thin Boundary

My Photos
Savingourland Image 0
Savingourland Image 1
Savingourland Image 2
Savingourland Image 3
Savingourland Image 4
Savingourland Image 5
Savingourland Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World