Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For patriciointp

Patriciointp, 46 currently offline
map pin Springfield, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Friendship first type
I am an INTP 5w4, if you know the MBTI and Enneagram. For those of you who just went, "What the heck?!?", I am an introverted, self-proclaimed brainiac (rather say I love learning than say I am smart). I like to observe people, things, and events without participating and build... abstract... things. Hence my interest in programming and other nerdy behavior. So if the quiet nerd type isn't your type, move on, I'm not for you! I am constantly reading. And unless you include chess or poker, I am not into much sports. Though I would like to get more involved in outdoor activities, particularly hiking or just walking around Washington Park, unless its cold. I work at our local blood center, where we take donated blood and convert it into something hospitals can use.

I am looking for someone who doesn't smoke, more into one-on-one activities than huge parties ,and like to discuss abstract concepts (philosophy, religion, psychology, etc). Mental intimacy to me is most important. I would like to develop a Harry-Sally style of a friendship - before they blew it! - as a foundation. I like someone who is any of the following (not necessarily all):

* Full of heart and empathetic
* Desire to make this world better; idealistic and altruistic
* Intuitive
* Like both teaching and learning; nerdy but not geeky
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, drama
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color green, blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Political Views libertarian
Personality nerd, introvert, intellectual
Religious Views Christian, Agnostic
I'm looking for relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right, penpal
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Male
Looking for
Orientation celibate, bisexual, asexual, straight
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no, in recovery, socially
They are looking for romance, roommate, conversation, soulmate, relationship, penpal, mr. right, friends only, dating

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!








Meet In The Real World