Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For nyxusraye

Nyxusraye, 32 currently offline
map pin Burnsville, MS, USA

Find Other Singles In
Mississippi!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

The Homebody
As much like anyone else here, I'm asexual. I'm a single mother of two kids who is looking for real commitment, someone I can call my best friend and have fun with. Someone who can be honest and to the point, someone who views God as important. Respect, communication, but most of all have fun with me. I like to be able to talk about anything, including deep, meaningful conversations. I may be an introvert but I'm wanting to step out of that with the right person.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Asexual
Height 5'02"
Weight 370 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, computers, cosplay, manga, movies, music, photography, reading, travel, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, overweight, thick
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Asexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food
Personality pirate, romantic, coffeeholic, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd
Individuality clairvoyant, nickelback fan, paranormal believer, piercings, werewolf
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, romance, soulmate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Industrial, Post Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports basketball, swimming, volleyball, walking
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers, They/Them/Theirs
Love Language Acts of Service, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Intuitive, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Mississippi!








Meet In The Real World