Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For makerstrong

Makerstrong, 51 currently offline
map pin College Station, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

I am a straight female seeking a straight male who desires a relationship where every effort is reciprocated. I go into more details about my 13+ year celibacy jou
ey on my you tube vlog. Just type in my user name and that should get you there. I'm a little silly, sometimes serious, I'm truthful, direct, caring and the only games I like are chess and dominoes. I am drama, drug/alcohol and disease free.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type thick
Orientation Straight, Celibate
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single
Education Level college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Pescetarian, Caribbean, Indian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Organic, Vegetarian, Vegan, Spicy, Raw Food
Personality tree hugger, romantic, professional, type a, nonconformist, lover, introvert, intellectual, fun loving, entrepreneur, eccentric, dominatrix, conservative, unconventional
Individuality clairvoyant
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports bowling, walking, volleyball, swimming, skateboarding, hiking
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World