Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For juliemyers

Juliemyers, 32 currently offline
map pin West Palm Beach, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7)

looking for friends+platonic relationship
looking for friends+platonic relationship hello ^_^ i am celibate so it is nice to make an account for a CELIBATE ONLY website.
if you are a girl and want to be friends, u can chat me up [im here for friend too ^_^ ]
also, please let me know if u are interested in being friends or dating. i mean sure in real life u do not go up to someone 'HEY i wanna date u' but this is a DATING SITE so i do not wanna assume all messages are to date me cause some people just wanna make friends

i love anime [bleach, durarara, death note, trigun, hellsing, etc] and manga and vocaloids.
i love animals. i hav 3 ducks, 1 dog, 3 cats, and fish.
i like arts [like writing, drawing, photography, etc. ]
i want to travel the world and go on adventures!
i'm SERIOUSLY interested in finding a guy that shares the common interest of anime/cosplay/etc [so that we can have something to talk about]

im good at:
Writing stories. That's something i like to do in my spare time. I do also like taking college classes some more than others.
i also am good at photography. i am ocd on stuff like that so i like trying to get a great pic [if a tree is in the way or someone walked in background or someone blinked i try to retake pic if it is possible ] I plan in the future to take classes to learn more about photograpthy.


bands i LOVE [lol meaning i hav a lot of songs by them]:
avenged sevenfold, black sabbath, breaking benjamin, cheap trick, coldplay, despswa, disturbed, franz ferdinand, good charlotte, green day, huey lewis & the news, machinae supremacy, papa roach, rage against the machine, rise against, she wants revenge, three days grace, vocaloids
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, horror, drama, comedy, animation, action
Orientation asexual, celibate, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, class clown, a couch potato, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie
Personality intellectual, tree hugger, punk, professional, preppy, nerd, lover, loner, hipster, geek, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, Agnostic
I'm looking for romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating, relationship, friends only, mr. right, penpal
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cats, Dog, Farm Animals
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Karaoke, Classical, Hard Rock, Industrial, Trance, Techno, R and B, Punk, Progressive Rock, Post Rock
Hair Style layered
Languages English

My Photos
Juliemyers Image 0
Juliemyers Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World