Close ×



Celibacy & Abstinence Sites
Celibacy Research & Resources
Asexuality Sites
Miscellaneous Related Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Montana

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



HELENAGIRL

  • HELENAGIRL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 69 years old.
  • LOCATION Helena, MT, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

HELENAGIRL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    HELENAGIRL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

More to love than physical sex

More to love than physical sex Hi everyone I'm post op MTF, so I may not appeal to many. I feel ther is more to love than just Physical sex. While it feels good it isn't necessary all that much. Rather spontaneous hugs and kisses go farther to indicate love for me. Also, cuddeling, holding hands while walking, intimate conversations, and doing things big and small for others are more indicative of real love, true love than physical sex. I'm seeking a straight male or female, or aonther post op male to female or female to male as a soulmate whom I can spend and enjoy the rest of my life with. Their age rande should be between 50 and 65 yrs. of age (I'm 61), they should also want a long term committed relationship and enjoy living in the country would be a big plus. If I seem like a match to you email and lets get to know one another and progress from there.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
horseback riding, movies, music, cooking & recipes, naturism, dancing, fishing, photography, fleamarkets, wine tasting, gardening
Body Type
overweight
Movies
horror, romance, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, bollywood, comedy, drama
Orientation
asexual, bisexual, celibate, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
a little gray, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative, independent, liberal
Food Related
Chinese, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Raw Food, Comfort, Soul Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Carnivore, Mediterranean
Personality
fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, professional, conservative, romantic, frugal
Individuality
cougar
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, travel companion, miss right, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Choir, Opera, Classical, Pop, Dance, Folk, House, Bluegrass, Celtic, Jazz, Chamber, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style
bob cut
Fitness & Sports
bowling, cycling, dancing, hiking, walking
Health Related
herbalism, western medicine


Groups:
Voluntary Celibacy ; Asexual ; Seeking Platonic Relationship ; Seeking Non-Sexual Relationship ; Seeking Non-Sexual Marriage





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, wine tasting
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, fit
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
asexual, bisexual, lesbian, straight, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
conservative, democrat, independent, liberal, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality
conservative, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, romantic
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Bird, Cat, Dog, Farm Animals, Horse
Gender
Female, Male, Transgender
Music
Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Opera
Fitness & Sports
walking, aerobics, bowling, cycling, dancing, fencing, hiking
Health Related
herbalism, naturopathy, western medicine


Favorite videos

No video.

HELENAGIRL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for HELENAGIRL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for HELENAGIRL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of HELENAGIRL on Celibate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for HELENAGIRL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for HELENAGIRL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions video game Library

Celibate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Celibate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members



Celibacy & Abstinence Sites
Celibacy Research & Resources
Asexuality Sites
Miscellaneous Related Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Montana

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.