GREENROSE1

  • GREENROSE1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

GREENROSE1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GREENROSE1 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Heteroromantic Asexual

Heteroromantic Asexual My name is Rose and have recently discovered my heteroromantic asexuality. I am looking for a guy who is the same way, and who Loves to cuddle as much as I do. I am very casual and enjoy relaxing at home alone or with friends. I am open-minded and always try to see the good in life. I love going to the park, riding my bike, going on midnight walks and going to concerts. When inside I like to write, watch TV and movies, and cooking and baking are two of my passions. If all these things appeal to you then I look forward to getting to know you

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, music, fleamarkets, nature, gardening, reading, shopping, horseback riding, television, baking, internet, writing, board games, magic, computers, movies
Body Type
a few extra pounds, average
Movies
black & white films, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, bollywood, romance, classics, romantic comedy, comedy, drama, sci-fi, action, fantasy, westerns, animation, horror
Orientation
celibate, straight, asexual
Eye Color
brown, black
Hair Color
black, dark brown, red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Mediterranean, Chocoholic, Soul Food, Comfort, Thai, Fast Food, French, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Indian, Carnivore, Italian
Personality
fun loving, introvert, loner
Individuality
paranormal believer, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Deist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
dating, relationship
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Choir, Opera, Classical, Pop, Country, Progressive Rock, Folk, Rap, Hip Hop, Rock, Indie, Metal, Celtic
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail, straight, layered
Fitness & Sports
cycling, hiking, swimming
Languages
English


Groups:
Voluntary Celibacy ; Asexual ; Seeking Platonic Relationship





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

GREENROSE1's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GREENROSE1*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GREENROSE1

dsea83

Last forum posts of GREENROSE1 on Celibate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GREENROSE1

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GREENROSE1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions video game Library

Celibate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Celibate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
















Celibacy & Abstinence Sites
Celibacy Research & Resources
Asexuality Sites
Miscellaneous Related Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Virginia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.