GNOLL

  • GNOLL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

GNOLL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GNOLL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for people with similar interests

Hello! I have been having the hardest time trying to find people I can be comfortable around (it's far too hard to find people who respect ace) and heard about this site and I am super excited to be here! I am hoping that there are other people on here who I share common interests in. I really like video games, specifically RPG ones. I play World of Warcraft and really love the lore. I can talk for days about it. I also really like Star Wars. Can't wait for Episode 7! My other interests include reading, but I have been slacking on that for a while. My favorite author is Michael Crichton, and my favorite book series are the Belgariad and Malloreon cycles be David Edddings. Harry Potter comes in a close second. I don't really watching tv or many movies; I find it difficult to sit still and get involved with then like I used to. I did like Star Wars: The Clone Wars and Steven Universe, and well as Star Wars Rebels. I need to watch the new episodes of the latter two yet... I have a bit of a dry sense of humor, and can vary between completely joking and taking everything far too seriously. Things that don't exist are really serious business, okay? (Kidding. Mostly.) I've gotten out of a relationship recently and while I am open to a romantic one, it's not my highest priority at the moment. I still welcome anyone, though! Relationships start at friendship, right? Also, I have listed that I am female, but biologically. I am neutrois, and have no real pronoun preference, but they is nice. Not super necessary, though.

CELIBATE DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, board games, comic books, reading, computers, science, internet, video games, killing zombies, writing, magic, manga
Body Type
skinny
Movies
action, animation, comedy, fantasy, sci-fi
Orientation
asexual, bisexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, anti-social
Political Views
independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Omnivore, Soylent Green, Sushi, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Comfort, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd, artistic, playa hater, coffeeholic, total slacker, geek
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
socially, does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, relationship, romance
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Not Sure, Female
Music
Industrial, Techno, Classical, Dance
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback
Languages
English


Groups:
Voluntary Celibacy ; Asexual ; Seeking Friends ; Seeking Platonic Relationship



CELIBATE DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, comic books, computers, cosplay, internet, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, reading, science, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, animation, comedy, fantasy, sci-fi
Orientation
asexual, bisexual, celibate, gay, heteroflexible, lesbian, pansexual, polysexual, straight, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Their Ethnicity
Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan, African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - open to adoption
Do they smoke?
420, ceremonial smoking, clove cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
Personality
artistic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, nerd
Drugs
does coffee count?, never
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Horse, Horses, Iguana, No pets currently (but like them), Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Tribbles
Gender
Female, Intersex, Male, Not Sure, Transgender, Transgender-FTM, Transgender-MTF
Music
Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, House, Industrial, Techno, Trance


Favorite videos

No video.

GNOLL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GNOLL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GNOLL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GNOLL on Celibate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GNOLL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GNOLL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions video game Library

Celibate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Celibate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Celibacy & Abstinence Sites
Celibacy Research & Resources
Celibacy & Asexual Dating Sites
Celibate & Asexual Information
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Indiana

Ad Partner







.