Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For gnoll

Gnoll, 34 currently offline
map pin Mishawaka, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Looking for people with similar interests
Hello! I have been having the hardest time trying to find people I can be comfortable around (it's far too hard to find people who respect ace) and heard about this site and I am super excited to be here!

I am hoping that there are other people on here who I share common interests in. I really like video games, specifically RPG ones. I play World of Warcraft and really love the lore. I can talk for days about it. I also really like Star Wars. Can't wait for Episode 7!

My other interests include reading, but I have been slacking on that for a while. My favorite author is Michael Crichton, and my favorite book series are the Belgariad and Malloreon cycles be David Edddings. Harry Potter comes in a close second.

I don't really watching tv or many movies; I find it difficult to sit still and get involved with then like I used to. I did like Star Wars: The Clone Wars and Steven Universe, and well as Star Wars Rebels. I need to watch the new episodes of the latter two yet...

I have a bit of a dry sense of humor, and can vary between completely joking and taking everything far too seriously. Things that don't exist are really serious business, okay? (Kidding. Mostly.)

I've gotten out of a relationship recently and while I am open to a romantic one, it's not my highest priority at the moment. I still welcome anyone, though! Relationships start at friendship, right?

Also, I have listed that I am female, but biologically. I am neutrois, and have no real pronoun preference, but they is nice. Not super necessary, though.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, science, reading, music, manga, magic, killing zombies, internet, computers, comic books, board games
Body Type skinny
Movies sci-fi, fantasy, comedy, animation, action
Orientation asexual, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship, with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, better in small groups, anti-social, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Sushi, Soylent Green, Comfort, Japanese, Omnivore, Junk Food Junkie
Personality playa hater, nerd, loner, total slacker, introvert, intellectual, geek, coffeeholic, artistic
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for romance, relationship, friends only, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Not Sure, Female
Music Classical, Techno, Industrial, Dance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, computers, cosplay, internet, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, reading, science, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, bisexual, celibate, gay, heteroflexible, lesbian, pansexual, polysexual, straight, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Their Ethnicity Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan, African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - open to adoption
Do they smoke? 420, ceremonial smoking, clove cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
Personality artistic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, nerd
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Horse, Horses, Iguana, No pets currently (but like them), Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Tribbles
Gender Female, Intersex, Male, Not Sure, Transgender, Transgender-FTM, Transgender-MTF
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, House, Industrial, Techno, Trance

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World