Edwardspencer, 34 it's been a while
Bilbao, 59, SPAIN

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

loveable guy with a big heart for snuggling
Hi, I'm Ed, or Eddie , I'm new to this sort of thing but really excited about where this new adventure will take me...I've had girlfriends (and boyfriends!) in the past but they've always wanted to take things a step further than I've ever been interested in going...I thought there was something wrong with me so I am so happy to discover that there are like-minded people in the world, and that even I have a shot at platonic love I love cycling around the beaches of Sopelana and the Basque countryside, I'm often alone but open to the idea of sharing bike rides and picnics with that special someone . We could roast marshmallows on an open fire I normally live in England but I am spending some time finding myself in Bilbao, Northern Spain- working as a Language Assistant in a Secondary School and spending my free time writing poetry and short stories. Anyone I met on this site would have to accommodate my best friend Rex. At one point in my life we were more than friends, but Rex needed more than that. You would have to understand that Rex is still a very special person in my life. I spend a lot of time contemplating the meaning of life, and have attended several meditation courses. I like to think I still have a sense of humour though, even if I'm the only person laughing at my jokes hehe I also occasionally like to knit.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type fit, athletic
Movies bollywood, romantic comedy
Orientation asexual, bisexual, celibate
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, graduate school, high school grad
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views green party
Food Related Mediterranean, Caribbean, Candiholic, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Chocoholic, Organic, French, Chinese, Comfort, Raw Food, Thai
Personality frugal, intellectual, lover, romantic, fun loving
Individuality superhero sidekick, superhero, magician
Religious Views Pantheist
I'm looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right, miss right, travel companion
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Birds, Small Furry Creature, Dogs, Dog
Gender Male
Music Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Bluegrass, Celtic, Country, Reggae, Folk, Heavy Metal, Opera, Progressive Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, yoga, golf, working out, diving, pilates, wrestling, bowling, dancing, aerobics, tai chi, ballet
Health Related folk medicine, alternative medicine, acupuncture, eastern medicine, faith healing, detoxing, naturopathy
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner