Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For echobb

Echobb, 23 currently offline
map pin Manila, Philippines

Find Other Singles In
Philippines!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6)

Let's all be friends!
Hi there, I am someone who is passionate about learning new things about the world or about myself. I often read non-fiction books about science, psychology, productivity, or self-help. I like getting philosophical too - self-acceptance and self-improvement. Aside from all the things I do to better myself though, I still do relax and have time for some of my other hobbies, such as watching anime, reading manga, playing videogames (I have been a Pokemon fan for nearly 16 years, and I love various Nintendo games and Playstation games as well), and practicing digital art/other arts hobbies (although I have much to learn still!).I'm open to making friends with everyone so long as you're nice and we have common interests. Let's see where our friendship can take us
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Asexual
Height 5'00"
Weight 90 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, internet, manga, movies, music, painting, photography, reading, science, travel, video games, writing
Body Type skinny, slender, slim
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Asexual, Queer
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship monogamous, off the market, just here for friends, polyamorous, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views democrat, liberal, progressive
Food Related Carnivore, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie
Personality artistic, clown, eccentric, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, nerd, nonconformist, professional, thrifty, unconventional
Religious Views Agnostic
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in may
Pets Bird, Cat, Dog, No pets allowed!, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Small Furry Creature
Gender Cisgender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, World
Hair Style short hair
Health Related alternative medicine, meditation, minor health issues
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking

My Photos
Echobb Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Philippines!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World