Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For dee5388

Dee5388, 35 currently offline
map pin Canton, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Christian Gal
Christian Gal Hi there! Im Dee im a 24 year old college student about to finish my senior year as a counseling major. I enjoy going to the park, the beach, the movies, the theater, and to thai restaurants. I also enjoy being social and working for humanitarian causes. I love laughing and have a great sense of humor! I am also a big christian and looking for someone who shares my faith!

I am looking for an honest, commited, loving individual with a great sense of humor! I love to laugh and am very romantic and sweet. I am a great communicator so I want someone with balnced introvert and extrovert energy who likes going out with friends and would want to settle down eventually. I am looking to take things slow to start and really get to know eachother!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies comedy, romance, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries
Orientation straight, asexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Profession Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Education / Academic Research, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, a couch potato
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality activist, nerd, fun loving, professional, preppy, extrovert, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, playa hater, lover, geek, pirate, fashionista, coffeeholic, thrifty, artistic
Individuality psychic, pirate at heart, ninja, superhero, superhero sidekick, artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Dance, Folk, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Christian Rock, Reggae, Ska, Soul, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair, curly, ponytail, straightened
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, working out, walking, pilates, basketball, volleyball, bowling, armchair quarterback, hiking, dancing, snorkeling, aerobics
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, eastern medicine, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, detoxing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!








Meet In The Real World