Profile Page For bobquin2521

Bobquin2521, 37 currently offline
map pin Castle Rock, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a partner
Happy and outgoing guy looking for a partner to have fun with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, computers, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, robotics, science, sports, television, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, black
Ethnicity Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420, socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, anti-social, comic relief, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality clown, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater, romantic, thrifty
Individuality emo
Religious Views Agnostic, Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Classical, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style comb over
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking
Health Related diabetic
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In