Blackdeath10, 30 it's been a while
All, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Match Looking for someone who is nice and fun
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'02"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, action, horror, comedy
Orientation bisexual, asexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship seeing someone
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality loner, lover, intellectual, fun loving, introvert
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for friends only, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Metal, Screamo, Rock, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Country, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, working out, running
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, reading, video games
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick
Movies action, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, bisexual, lesbian, straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college, some high school
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, pipe, socially, cigarettes, cigars, daily
Do they drink? beer, daily, no, only blood, socially, wine
Socially, they are anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Personality activist, dominatrix, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, punk, redneck, romantic
Individuality beard, magician, piercings, psychic, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Military Service air force, reserves, veteran
Gender Female, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Screamo
Hair Style bun, buzz cut, cornrows, crew cut, curly, dreadlocks, emo, flattop, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, ponytail, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports aerobics, hiking, jogging, running, swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out
Health Related diabetic, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, therapy
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner