Bastetseye, 38 it's been a while
Tunbridge Wells, G5, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Looking for the improbable
Looking for someone I can have a mental relationship, companionship, may be love someone who is open minded and okay with the fact that I go through phases of being anti social. Friendship or a possible not s----l but maybe romantic relationship. I have Asperger Syndrome and don't like direct physical contact making a physical relationship pretty much impossible but am open to any touching such as hug and hand holding if there are clothes in the way or are filled with pressure (am happy to explain this in further detail upon inquiry). Have never been in a relationship or even kissed someone. I am on Dialysis three times a week due to Kidney Disease but before that was a waitress. My interests are Sci-fi movies and tv, cartoon movies, reading, history, quiz shows, mythology, and general thinking to much about things that generally have no factual answer as yet! I used to be a Jehovahs Witnessbut no longer practice though still believe but have struggle with faith. Physically am slightly over weight but unsure how much that is due to the kidney disease, have gone down 2 dress sizes since starting, so would describe myself as chubby, currently taking up cycling during dialysis so that could change in time. Attractive in the right light, alright looking if not a little odd in the wrong light, don't wear make up, don't smoke, don't drink or do drugs, do not want kids. Possibly Bisexual definitely a feminist. Don't want kids.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 4'11"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, science, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, photography, nature, music, movies, internet, history
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, fantasy, comedy, animation
Orientation pansexual, heteroflexible, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Vulcan
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some high school
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? teetotaller, no
Socially, I am anti-social, a couch potato, loner, home body
Food Related Comfort, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Chocoholic
Personality freak, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, nerd
Individuality freak
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, relationship, penpal
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Hair Style ponytail
Fitness & Sports cycling
Health Related chronic health issues, challenging health issues
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner