Close Cool Links



Celibacy & Abstinence Sites
Celibacy Research & Resources
Asexuality Sites
Miscellaneous Related Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



ASE21

  • ASE21 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ASE21 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ASE21 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

I love the art of life and everything within. Im looking for that beautiful person with a strong mind, body, and soul to share a life of pure love and happiness.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
thick, athletic, average, fit
Movies
horror, action, comedy
Orientation
celibate, asexual, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, African American, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Inter-racial, Other
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, college grad, currently in college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Food Service, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups, comic relief, class clown
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Spicy, Japanese, Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian
Personality
tree hugger, clown, fashionista, nerd, conservative, fun loving, romantic, professional, intellectual, punk
Individuality
cougar, piercings, ninja
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, friends only, mr. right
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender
Female
Music
Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop, Reggae, R and B, Punk, Rap, Alternative Rock, Techno, Dance, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
curly, straightened
Fitness & Sports
ballet, working out, weightlifting, yoga, martial arts, dancing
Health Related
meditation, detoxing


Groups:
Religious Celibacy ; Asexual ; Abstinence Pledge ; Seeking Non-Sexual Relationship ; Seeking Non-Sexual Marriage ; Celibate Until Marriage ; Life-long Celibate





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
straight, celibate, asexual
Their Ethnicity
African American, Inter-racial, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan, Asian
Relationship
committed, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Income level
$50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
family and friends visit often, alone, with roommate(s), with parents
Socially, they are
social butterfly, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Drugs
never
They are looking for
travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship
Gender
Male
Hair Style
caesar, bun, afro, curly, dreadlocks, straight, short hair, ponytail, long hair, layered, french braid, emo


Favorite videos

No video.

ASE21's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ASE21*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ASE21

ghostdenom
ethernalwings

Last forum posts of ASE21 on Celibate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ASE21

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ASE21

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions video game Library

Celibate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Celibate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.