Profile Page For amy2222

Amy2222, 46 currently offline
map pin Barrie, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Looking for Mr. Right
Looking for Mr. Right I am a kind individual--dedicated and passionate in relationships looking for a man who will treat me with kindness, empathy, and compassion. One who is selfless and ambitious.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, animation, sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action
Orientation asexual, celibate, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Entertainment / Media
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Soul Food, Thai, Caribbean
Personality professional, preppy, conservative, thrifty
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right now
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B
Hair Style straightened, bob cut
Fitness & Sports ballet
Health Related detoxing, naturopathy
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner