Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For amoebalover

Amoebalover, 49 currently offline
map pin Orange County, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Seeking lifetime celibate companion
Asexual at Heart I am seeking a male for an asexual relationship, perhaps leading to marriage. I am an attractive, intelligent, Asian female, born in the U.S. I am college-educated and currently working in the healthcare field. I am open as to age (prefer over 21), geographical location, and type (voluntary celibate, medical celibate, asexual, all others).
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight, Asexual
Height 5'02"
Weight 105 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, fantasy
Orientation celibate, asexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Asian, Mixed Race, Biracial
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level college grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, side kick, better in small groups, anti-social, loner, a total freak
Political Views republican, democrat, libertarian, green party, not interested in politics, reform party, liberal, progressive, conservative, independent
Food Related Vegetarian, Indian, French, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Fine Dining, Thai, Mexican
Personality nerd, fun loving, introvert, extrovert, conservative, liberal, intellectual, loner, artistic
Individuality artist, designer
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Deist, Inter-Religion
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, fun, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Christian Rock, Reggae, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, working out, jogging, walking, dancing, snorkeling, aerobics
Languages Spanish, French, Italian, German, Chinese
Looking for
Orientation asexual, celibate

My Photos
Amoebalover Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World