Profile Page For zesurge

Zesurge, 41 it's been a while
map pin Quebec, CANADA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type athletic, slender, fit, supermodel, bodybuilder
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, drama, bollywood
Orientation straight, celibate
Eye Color blue, gray, green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Education Level high school grad, some college, currently in college
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Executive / Management
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, no - open to dating smokers though, cigars, 420
I currently live there is a party every night
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, class clown
Food Related Vegetarian, Carnivore, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!, Caribbean, Candiholic
Personality fun loving, flirt, intellectual, tree hugger, lover, geek, pirate, coffeeholic, clown
Individuality tattoos, vampire, circus clown
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for penpal, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, conversation, something interesting, miss right
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Reggae
Hair Style mohawk, faux-hawk, short hair, flattop, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, surfing, working out, cycling, bodybuilding, jogging, walking, diving, football (U.S.), baseball, volleyball, weightlifting, martial arts, snowboarding, hiking, dancing, snorkeling, skateboarding, marathon, pole dancing
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
Zesurge Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner