Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For wolfspirit1948

Wolfspirit1948, 75 currently offline
map pin Aberdeen, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Looking for Email Friends
Looking for Email Friends I'm a very down to earth and casual person.Good-humored, sensitive, good listener. Just looking for friends 60+.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 4'11"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests history, fleamarkets, bible study, music, nature, photography, reading
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick, pleasantly plump
Movies classics, comedy, drama, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Asexual, Celibate, Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, wine, liquor
I currently live with an insignificant other, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, loner
Political Views conservative, independent, progressive
Food Related Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Comfort
Personality tree hugger, redneck, loner, introvert, freak, conservative
Individuality freak
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in august
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Folk, Gospel, Motown
Hair Style layered, shag
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related challenging health issues, challenging dietary issues, diabetic
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference, Name Only/No Pronouns

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!








Meet In The Real World