Triplenerdscore, 56 it's been a while
CANADA, Alberta

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Nerd Seeking Soulmate
Nerd Seeking Soulmate I'm an asexual, atheist, child-free woman who's looking for someone to possibly date/find companionship with. I'd like to find someone who has some things in common with me (besides celibacy). I'm a nerd; I play World of Warcraft and D&D. I read tech manuals for fun. I also like creative writing, reading, drawing, graphic design, and learning. I'm a tomboy. I don't have a nurturing personality, and I'm far more comfortable around power tools and computer innards than baking dishes or craft supplies. I'm an atheist; I don't believe in god, and I want nothing to do with any sort of organized religion. I'm logical and scientific, not spiritual. I'm child-free; that means I voluntarily chose to not have children. I'm not good with kids, and I don't enjoy their company. I'd rather not date a parent. My cat is my only baby. I'm a typical Taurus - down to earth, stable, loyal and stubborn. I'll be attending school for the next three years (Biomedical Engineering Technology), so if you're looking for someone who's working full-time, that isn't me. I'm not into sports, camping, fishing, partying, fitness, drinking, or hanging out with large groups of people on a regular basis. I'm not a drinker, and haven't been to a bar in years. My idea of a great evening is to curl up with a good book or watch a movie while cuddling with my cat. If I'm feeling social, dinner out is usually first on my list, although I'd be more than willing to check out a live show or a new movie. I've been dying to attend a symphony performance, but have never had the opportunity. I'm not 'desperately seeking' anyone. If I happen to find the right person, great. If not, life will go on. I'm intelligent, independent, logical and introspective. I'd rather just solve a problem than cry about it. I believe life is what YOU make it. If you make a mistake, own up to it, pick yourself up and carry on.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, travel, television, reading, music, movies, internet, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, comedy, drama, sci-fi, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight, celibate
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, on a pirate ship, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd, professional
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for travel companion, penpal, mr. right, relationship, friends only, dating, conversation, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cat
Gender Female, Not Sure
Music Classical, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Metal, Opera, Pop, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style straightened, shag, layered
No Videos!

My Photos
Triplenerdscore Image 0
Triplenerdscore Image 1
Triplenerdscore Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner