Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For torontoasexualo

Torontoasexualo, 51 currently offline
map pin Toronto, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Looking for friends with interest in conversation, fun. Enjoy swimming, singing, canoeing, musical theatre, conversations with friends, lunches or dinners out, bike rides, etc. Late 40's. Fully celibate asexual person. No interest in marriage or having kids or cohabitation. Would love to grow a community of friendship and kindness. Would be open to long-term committed monogamous romantic relationship potentially after friendship established first (demi--panromantic), but also happy to establish ongoing friendships with no romantic components.
About Me
Gender Female, Agender
Orientation Asexual
Height 5'07"
Hobbies & Interests nature, music, movies, internet, board games, puzzles and brain teasers, science, reading
Body Type large, disabled
Movies romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, animation
Orientation Asexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views green party
Food Related Vegetarian, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai
Personality tree hugger, activist, artistic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, romantic
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, conversation, dating, friends only, travel companion, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, fun
My Sign i was born in november
Pets No pets currently (but like them), No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Agender, Female, Non-binary
Music Karaoke, Dance, House, Jazz, Motown, Pop, World, R and B
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, cycling
Health Related pro-vaccine
Languages English, Spanish
Myers-Briggs® INTP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers, They/Them/Theirs
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Intolerant, Pro-Choice Advocate, Pro-Life Intolerant, Vaccination Advocate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Canada!








Meet In The Real World