Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For thamuz

Thamuz, 45 currently offline
map pin A Country Place, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (7)

Ordinary Man serving an extraordinary God About me I'm honest, trustworthy, and a little quiet. In my spare I like to see a movie, travel, and spend time with my family. I'm looking for a serious relationship with a kind woman to spend my life with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, horror, comedy, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, comic relief, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chinese, Italian
Personality conservative, loner
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Rap, R and B, Jazz, Hip Hop, Gospel
Hair Style afro
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, horseback riding, internet, manga, movies, music, reading, shopping, television, travel, video games
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fat and proud, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, celibate, straight
Eye Color brown, green, hazel, blue
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, socially
Do they drink? no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with parents, with pets
Personality flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, romantic, tree hugger
They are looking for relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, travel companion, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, penpal
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Metal, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style french braid, long hair, ponytail, short hair, straightened

My Photos
Thamuz Image 0
Thamuz Image 1
Thamuz Image 2
Thamuz Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World