SMUDGEFOX

  • SMUDGEFOX Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SMUDGEFOX has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SMUDGEFOX has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Asexy friend

Asexy friend Asexy,of dubious romaticity, I collect hobbies like a dog collects fleas but work overnights so it's hard to met people in RL. Looking for a friend and possibly long term partner, or roomie, no funny stuff. Unless you actually are trying to be humorous.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, supermodel, skinny
Movies
horror, mockumentaries, indie, comedy, bollywood, animation, murder mysteries
Orientation
asexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Other, Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with pets, family and friends visit often, alone
Political Views
libertarian, independent
Food Related
Chinese, Soul Food, Comfort, Mediterranean, Italian, Caribbean, Diet Phobic, Organic, Mexican, Indian, Omnivore, Japanese
Personality
thrifty, introvert, conservative, playa hater, activist, fun loving, intellectual, frugal
Individuality
artist
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
roommate, conversation, friends only, relationship
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Dog, Tribbles
Gender
Female
Music
Progressive Rock, Bluegrass, R and B, Celtic, Country, Folk, House, Pop, Post Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
tai chi, cycling, jogging, swimming, walking, hiking
Health Related
alternative medicine, ayurveda, minor dietary issues, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism
Languages
English, Pig Latin, Pirate, Leet


Groups:
Asexual ; Seeking Friends ; Seeking Platonic Relationship ; Seeking Non-Sexual Relationship ; Art Appreciation





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, bible study, board games, comic books, computers, coupon clipping, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, larp, magic, movies, music, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slim
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
asexual
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, domestic partnership, off the market, just here for friends, polyamorous, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
pipe, socially, ceremonial smoking, cigars, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes
Do they drink?
beer, no, only blood, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, independent, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality
activist, artistic, clown, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, frugal, fun loving, introvert, nerd, pirate, playa hater, thrifty
Individuality
artist, beard, designer, ghost hunter, magician, ninja, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, stache, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, werewolf
Religious Views
Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?, prescription only, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, penpal, relationship, roommate, travel companion
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Horse, Horses, Iguana, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Spider, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Female, Male, Not Sure
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, World
Hair Style
afro, bob cut, bowl cut, bun, buzz cut, caesar, comb over, curly, dreadlocks, faux-hawk, flattop, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, pageboy, perm, ponytail, shag, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports
archery, armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, biathalon, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, handball, hiking, jogging, marathon, martial arts, rock climbing, rowing, running, scuba, snorkeling, snowboarding, swimming, tai chi, tennis, volleyball, walking, working out
Health Related
alternative medicine, ayurveda, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, naturopathy, acupuncture
Languages
Cantonese, Chinese, Dutch, Elvish, English, Finnish, French, German, Korean, Leet, Mandarin, Norwegian, Pirate, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish


Favorite videos

No video.

SMUDGEFOX's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SMUDGEFOX*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SMUDGEFOX

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SMUDGEFOX on Celibate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SMUDGEFOX

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SMUDGEFOX

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions video game Library

Celibate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Celibate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Celibacy & Abstinence Sites
Celibacy Research & Resources
Asexuality Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Missouri

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Celibate Passions profile photos

Popular Celibate member image







.