SEERSHA

  • SEERSHA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female, Cisgender Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 1 days
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SEERSHA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SEERSHA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

I am a unique combination of commonalities looking to connect with a man who shares my similar sensibilities. I consider myself a bit of a dork and I am quite proud of that! I love camping, hiking, traveling when I can, exploring, and delving into new experiences. In my off time, I am also a homebody. I am quirky, intelligent, love philosophical debates, trivia, and singing (I am just ok - that is being realistic). I believe in direct communication and strong listening skills. I also believe in having my partner's back and supporting each other's dreams. I want to meet a man who also loves the outdoor, traveling, and new experiences. I am looking for someone to connect with on a soul level in a way that feels both familiar, but also unlike me. I am not looking for my male counterpart, but someone who brings out the best in me. Someone I bring out the best in too. I am looking for that someone who is my compliment.

CELIBATE DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, travel, television, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, photography, nature, history
Body Type
a few extra pounds, average
Eye Color
gray
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
monogamous, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Do you drink?
socially, no
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Personality
intellectual, introvert, nerd
Religious Views
Not Religious
I'm looking for
dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, conversation
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Cats
Gender
Cisgender Female
Hair Style
straightened, bob cut
Health Related
homeopathy, naturopathy, western medicine, holistic treatment, alternative medicine
Languages
English
Myers-Briggs®
INTJ


Groups:
Voluntary Celibacy ; Seeking Friends ; Seeking Non-Sexual Relationship



CELIBATE DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
nature, reading
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Do they drink?
no, socially
Socially, they are
better in small groups, home body
Pets
Cats, Cat
Gender
Cisgender Male
Languages
English
Their Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His


Favorite videos

No video.

SEERSHA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SEERSHA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SEERSHA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SEERSHA on Celibate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SEERSHA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SEERSHA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions video game Library

Celibate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Celibate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Celibacy & Abstinence Sites
Celibacy Research & Resources
Celibacy & Asexual Dating Sites
Celibate & Asexual Information
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner







.