Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For phoenixgraves

Phoenixgraves, 29 2 months ago
map pin Martlesham, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Friends Wanted: Apply Within
I've never really been interested in dating but I've had it recommended to me as a way to meet new people and form meaningful relationships so am giving it a go.

I love sports, basketball in particular. I'm not very good but I love steadily improving a little at a time and really have fun with it. What more could I ask for?

Other than that I enjoy the usual staples of games and music. Strategy games and hip hop being my go to for each.Always been a fan of tabletop rpgs as well and have ran and played in a number over the years and think they're a lot of fun. Especially telling cooperative stories. They've always been a blast.

Personality wise I'm fairly outgoing. Try to be funny, bomb miserably some of the time succeed others, you know how it goes. Though my puns are quality and I won't be hearing otherwise. Other than that I try to be kind and considerate to others. Don't always manage but it was the way I was raised and I think it's important to live a life of empathy and understanding whenever possible.

I'm looking for a friend mainly but a romantic relationship isn't impossible (I think). Someone who I can enjoy quiet, everyday moments with sounds perfect to me. It's easy to have fun with exceptional days out and activities but turning the norm magical. That's impressive and I'd love to be a part of that.
About Me
Orientation Asexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, sports, reading, music, larp, internet, history, board games, acting
Body Type athletic, average
Orientation Asexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Education Level college grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
Food Related Omnivore
Religious Views Christian
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Karaoke, Indie, Christian Rock, Folk, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Pop, Punk, Rap, Rock, Ska
Fitness & Sports basketball, yoga, walking, volleyball, swimming, running, rock climbing, jogging, hiking, handball, football (International), cycling
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!








Meet In The Real World