Perpetualdelay, 40 it's been a while
Live Oak, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Looking for my Soul Mate
Looking for my Soul Mate I'm a little shy, but open up once you get to know me. I'm fun, adventurous, and outgoing. If you want to know more, feel free to ask... I am also open minded about moving anywhere for the right guy.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, board games, comic books, computers, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games
Body Type slim
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? beer, socially
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, conservative, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, redneck, romantic
Individuality clairvoyant, emo, freak, ghost hunter, magician, nickelback fan, ninja, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Bird, Dogs, Guinea Pigs
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports bowling, hiking, pilates, swimming, walking
Languages English
Looking for
Orientation asexual, bisexual, straight
Relationship widowed, divorced, single, single - never married
Gender Male
Languages English
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner