Paladin016, 59 it's been a while
San Pedro de Montes de Oca, 08, Costa Rica

Find Other Singles In
Costa Rica!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Questing Soul
Questing Soul I am a down-to-earth humble man, a l----r of nature, and a Christian. I am cheerful, practical, and have a great sense of humor. I am as much an honest, reliable, and loyal man, as I am compassionate, endearing, and honorable, a one woman man, who has the capacity to know how to treat a woman, looking for a celibate soul mate...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type athletic, slender, average
Movies action
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Indian, Chinese
Personality introvert, extrovert, conservative, intellectual, playa, coffeeholic, thrifty
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, World, Reggae, Rock, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, walking, volleyball, tennis, skiing, hiking, football (International), cycling
Languages Spanish, Russian, English
No Videos!

My Photos
Paladin016 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Costa Rica!

FIND Other Singles In
Costa Rica

Ad Partner