Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For noname4

Noname4, 27 1 week ago
map pin Alterlaa, Austria

Find Other Singles In
Austria!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Looking for like-minded people
Hello!

I'm looking for like-minded people to share some time or a conversation with.

I do shift work, so may day-to-day life might be a little unusal.

In my spare time I like to do different kinds of sport (Martial Arts, Hiking, Gym), just to clear my head or have fun. I love the Outdoors, I live in a city though and dont get out as much as I'd like to.

Other that that I enjoy music and sometimes concerts, an evening with friends in a bar or pub or go to the movies.

I like spending time with people close to me but I can find social settings quite draining. To recharge, I like to spend time by myself, like going on small hikes or spending a night outdoors. A night home with some good music or a movie works just as well though

Usually I also travel alone but lately I've been thinking about wanting to share these parts of my life with someone..
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Asexual, Pansexual
Height 5'7"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Nature, Music, Sports, Reading
Movies Classics, Horror, Psychological thrillers
Relationship Single
Have Kids No - open to adoption, No - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Do you smoke? Socially
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Side kick, Better in small groups
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality Introvert, Fun loving
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for Relationship, Travel companion
Music Death Metal, Metal, Classical, Opera, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports Hiking, Martial arts, Running, Working out
Languages English, German
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Austria!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World