Nishaswirl, 43 it's been a while
Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Friendship With Other Celibates
Friendship With Other Celibates I'm seeking friends, male or female, who are celibate. I'm seeking others who are sharing the same life experiences as me.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'06"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, computers, movies, writing, television, shopping, music, reading
Body Type pleasantly plump, voluptuous, overweight
Movies romantic comedy, romance, indie, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? wine, socially, alcoholic
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, comic relief, anti-social
Political Views liberal
Food Related Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Chocoholic, Chinese, Spicy, Soul Food, Japanese
Personality intellectual, fun loving, frugal, activist, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, playa hater, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for penpal, friends only, conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk, Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style afro
Fitness & Sports walking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner