Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For naturegirlliz

Naturegirlliz, 49 currently offline
map pin Abbotts, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (6)

Nature girl looking for friendship & conversation
in search of kindness and compassion wishing every guy and gal on this page (whatever our separate reasons) warmth, friendship...and love. I do not really have anything to add to the subject, except that I am celibate. if you do not mind reading a little bit more about me, I share more in my photography, farming, jazz, nz, canadian and native american pages, and maybe a few others. I am an introverted but also very friendly and mellow straight gal looking for platonic friendships, so guys and gals are both welcome, as long as you are kind and not fundamentalist or homophobic or have anything meanspirited to say about anyone of any color or stripe--or fabulous glam rainbow of them. ; ) "celibate passions" sounds somewhat of an oxymoron, but I think of it as celibate folks with different passions (ie hobbies, interests, etc)..which is why I have so many different pages. I love life and I also enjoy quiet and tranquility. I am not socially phobic or anxious--just introverted. but definitely edgy. : )
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'04"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, chess, cooking & recipes, gardening, history, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, travel, writing
Movies action, animation, black & white films, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation celibate, straight
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Organic, Pescetarian, Raw Food, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian, Caribbean, Chocoholic
Personality artistic, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, nerd, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality artist, farmer, rocket scientist, sculptor
Religious Views Not Religious, Pantheist
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, soulmate, travel companion
Pets Dogs, Ferrets, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Chamber, Classical, Folk, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, World
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking
Health Related alternative medicine, ayurveda, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, naturopathy
Looking for
Their Ethnicity Other, Native American, Caucasian, Pacific Islander
Relationship single, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level some college, post-Graduate, Doctorate, college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They currently live with pets, with kids, family and friends visit often, alone
Political Views not interested in politics, liberal, independent, green party
Personality fun loving, intellectual, introvert, loner, tree hugger
Religious Views Atheist, Pantheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Buddhist
They are looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Ferret, Farm Animals, Dog
Gender Male

My Photos
Naturegirlliz Image 0
Naturegirlliz Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
New York!








Meet In The Real World