Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For naivesam

Naivesam, 47 currently offline
map pin Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Naive Sam looking for a True/Pious/Loving Lady
Born and raised Roman Catholic. Consider myself much more open-minded than before but still love to follow traditions. Good sense of humor. Down-to-Earth, never proud of anything, no show-off, leading very simple but healthy life/style, don't have a lot of ambitions to make a lot of money or fame. Whatever has God blessed me with, I am very thankful. Engineer by profession now pursuing a PhD in Biomedical Engineering.
Work-out 2/3 times a week. Sometimes drink and smoke.
Have led a celibate life and wish to marry, raise kids and live a simple life until ...
Very cool person, do not flare up and get angry very quickly. Even if I get angry, I cool down abruptly. ********

Looking for simple educated girl leading a simple but healthy life/style who wishes to be a wife stay at home (might work if needed), to have kids after marriage, raise them and let me take care of food/shelter and clothing. Should have led a celibate life and remain virgin until marriage. Should be spiritual, religion is not a big issue.
A very cool girl who does not loose temper or get angry very quickly. Open-minded, amenable and flexible.
*******
... very choooosy kind of a guy ... haha

*******
Also looking to make good friends.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, movies, computers, music, naturism, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type athletic
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight, celibate
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other, Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Italian, Vegetarian, Spicy, Carnivore, Indian, Raw Food
Personality conservative, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, professional, romantic
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Scientology
I'm looking for travel companion, soulmate, romance, penpal, miss right now, miss right, dating, conversation
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports cycling, working out, swimming, running

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!








Meet In The Real World