Mitzi66, 56 it's been a while
Royal Wootton Bassett, P8, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Anxious Free
Being able to chat with men without s----l attention. I love conversation but it's sometimes misunderstood as fancying some one. I enjoy music, films, nature, animals and the simple things in life.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Demisexual
Height 5'01"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, reading, nature, music, movies
Body Type overweight
Movies black & white films, classics, drama, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation Straight, Demisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Other, Caucasian
Relationship monogamous, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Food Related Mediterranean, Omnivore
Personality nonconformist, eccentric, free spirit, fun loving, loner, romantic, unconventional
Individuality ghost hunter
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in june, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets allowed!, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Soul, Pop, Motown, Classical
Hair Style layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related chronic health issues
Languages Spanish, English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!














FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner







.