Mikeinmia, 39 2 months ago
Miami, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Hello there
I like trying new recipes, taking my dog for long walks, and going to the movies. Also other stuff, but that’s what I’ve done today so far.
About Me
Orientation Straight, Asexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, television, travel, writing
Body Type slender
Orientation Straight, Asexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Personality romantic, nerd, introvert, fun loving, coffeeholic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, fun, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion, the yin to my yang, dating
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog
Gender Male, Cisgender Male
Fitness & Sports running
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Union Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Black Lives Matter Advocate
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner