Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For lllgod

Lllgod, 53 currently offline
map pin Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

I know YOU r out there -- somewhere!
What you see is what you get with me. I am a vegetarian, no kids, don't smoke or drink. Love my family (1 sis, 1brother, 1niece and 3nephews). This is actually just the beginning, I grew up in a very large extended family. I took a break from a PhD program to pursue another professional goal, but plan to re-enter next Fall. I enjoy spending QUALITY time with someone who enjoys conversation and knows how to laugh and learn from himself. I grew up in the country and prefer that kind of lifestyle. Back to nature and a respect for nature. I try to attend Church regularly, as I am still searching for a good home church in this area. I try to live my life according to my Christian beliefs and would like to meet someone who has a strong relationship w/Jesus Christ.

Well that is all I can think of at the moment.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 135 lbs
Body Type average
Movies action, drama
Orientation straight, celibate
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, better in small groups
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality fun loving, type a, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender Female

My Photos
Lllgod Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World