Profile Page For laney23

Laney23, 51 3 months ago
map pin Raleigh, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Let's hang out
I love speaking French, playing acoustic guitar, travel, beach, swimming, biking, art museums, talking and connecting with people.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Demisexual
Height 5'03"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, nature, music, movies, dancing
Body Type a few extra pounds, voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, murder mysteries, sci-fi, romantic comedy
Orientation Demisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body
Political Views not interested in politics, liberal
Food Related Omnivore
Personality intellectual
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for travel companion, romance, fun, friends only, dating, conversation
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Classical, Folk, Karaoke
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports cycling, walking, swimming, dancing
Health Related holistic treatment, challenging dietary issues
Languages French, English
Myers-Briggs® ENFJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate
Love Language Quality Time, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
Laney23 Image 0
Laney23 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!