Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For jmorg01

Jmorg01, 34 currently offline
map pin Sandwich, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Looking for love
Looking for love I'm looking for my best friend and someone I can fall in love with. Someone who accepts me for me. She likes long walks on the beach and she likes dogs. She's got her own personality, but she likes some of the stuff that I like. She likes to cuddle and she likes kisses. Someone who loves to laugh, but not necessarily all the time. Someone who I can spend the entire day with and still want to see more of. Someone who I can fall asleep next to and feel perfectly at peace.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, dancing, gardening, movies, science, television
Body Type average
Movies animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Personality intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Military Service veteran
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports working out
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!








Meet In The Real World