Ittakestwo, 68 3 months ago
West Salem, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Thanks for taking the time to read my profile; I'll keep this short and to the point. I'm a single guy who's looking for a soul mate to take the boredom out of my days and enjoy life with. I'm hoping to find a good friend/companion to do things with and perhaps spend the rest of our lives together. Rest assured I'm a decent respectable person who is highly regarded by many people. I am intelligent, have a very pleasant personality, easy going and fun to be with. Some of my interests include local festivals, flee markets, rummage sales, live bands, dancing, movies, board games, cards and short trips to name a few. I am neat, clean fit, healthy, do not smoke or care to be around those that do. If you would like to know more about me please drop me a note. I welcome your questions and look forward to hearing from you.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, travel, television, music, movies, internet, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, computers, board games, baking
Body Type average
Movies romance, psychological thrillers, fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films, action, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Celibate, Asexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views conservative
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Mexican
Personality conservative
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, travel companion, soulmate, relationship, miss right now, miss right
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, working out, walking
Health Related homeopathy, anti-vaccine, alternative medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice Death Penalty Advocate, Pro-Life Advocate, Vaccination Intolerant
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner