ILOVEGALWAY

  • ILOVEGALWAY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 49 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave ILOVEGALWAY A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

My Description

I brake for Romulans

I brake for Romulans I can't sum up my personality in a 2000 character profile. I am new to the area. I have lived in Europe twice. I am addicted to movies, reading and traveling. My friends are from different cultures, different races, different religions and live all over the planet. I am a workaholic. I love science fiction movies and my dentist thinks that my teeth look fantastic!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, travel, reading, photography, movies, gardening, dancing, cooking & recipes
Body Type
overweight
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Vulcan
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics, liberal
Food Related
Vegetarian, Raw Food, Italian, Indian
Personality
professional, intellectual, activist
Religious Views
Christian
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, penpal, relationship, travel companion
My Sign
i was born in august
Gender
Female
Music
Pop, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Hip Hop, House, Rock, Rap, R and B, Indie
Hair Style
curly
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, dancing, walking, working out


Groups:
Voluntary Celibacy ; Seeking Friends ; Seeking Platonic Relationship



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, sports, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies
sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, horror, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they drink?
daily, no, socially
They currently live
alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, socialist, the labour party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk)
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Omnivore
Personality
activist, coffeeholic, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, professional, tree hugger, type a
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, penpal, relationship, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Pets
Cat, Dog, Farm Animal, Fish, Horse, Rat, Turtle
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style
afro, crew cut, curly, shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, baseball, basketball, biathalon, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), hiking, hockey, jogging, marathon, martial arts, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, skiing, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tennis, triathalon, volleyball, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related
acupuncture, western medicine, alternative medicine, chiropractic, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, naturopathy


Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for ILOVEGALWAY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ILOVEGALWAY on Celibate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for ILOVEGALWAY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions video game Library

Celibate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Celibate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Washington

Ad Partner







.