Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For idol2365

Idol2365, 38 3 weeks ago
map pin Rockville, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Smart, witty, searching for a QPR
Searching for a very close friendship/hopefully something along the lines of a queerplatonic relationship with a female. I'm a registered nurse who works part-time as a telehealth mental health provider and part-time as a barista (gotta have easy access to iced lattes). I'm passionate about mental health, enjoy deep conversations, but I'm definitely not the brooding serious type. I enjoy playing piano and singing, arts and crafts, and low-key hangouts. Currently catless but have had many in the past and plan to have 1 or 2 again (happy to share yours!). Looking for a nonsexual relationship but one that includes safe, nurturing touch. I'm exploring my options for a nonromantic potential life partner. Would love to start as friends and see how our relationship naturally develops.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Asexual
Height 5'3"
Hobbies & Interests Television, Music, Board games
Body Type A few extra pounds
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single - never married
Have Kids No - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services, Food Service
Do you smoke? For medicinal purposes
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live With roommate(s)
Political Views Liberal
Personality Liberal, Intellectual, Coffeeholic, Artistic
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for Relationship, Friends only
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Music Indie, Folk, Pop
Hair Style Straight
Health Related Therapy
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!








Meet In The Real World