Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For helloharley23

Helloharley23, 30 3 months ago
map pin Baton Rouge, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

Looking for love
I'm looking for a life partner. A best friend. Someone to laugh with and have a loving relationship with. One where S-- won't be an issue.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight, Asexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, nature, music, movies, dancing, cooking & recipes
Body Type average
Movies comedy, fantasy, horror
Orientation Asexual, Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Indian, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? socially, wine
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am social butterfly, comic relief
Food Related Carnivore, Soul Food, Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi
Personality clown, extrovert, flirt, free spirit, fun loving, intellectual
Individuality nickelback fan
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Hair Style long hair
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Acts of Service, Quality Time

My Photos
Helloharley23 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!








Meet In The Real World